The Aurora awards are run by the Canadian Science Fiction and Fantasy Association (CSFFA), a federally registered non-profit society. The awards recognize the best Canadian professional and amateur (fan) achievements for the calendar year. The Auroras are only for Canadian citizens or permanent residents. Canadian citizens living abroad are

Submission Info

Prize Info

Followers on Twitter

Related Contests

CIPA EVVY Book Awards
The EVVY awards are open to any independently or self-published print book, e-book or audio book and may be submitted by the author, publisher or cred...

Midwest Book Awards
Publishers based in the Midwest are invited to enter the annual Midwest Book Awards competition for excellence in books. The awards recognize creativi...

Georgia Author of the Year Award
The Georgia Author of the Year Awards celebrates the best literature by Georgia writers.
Georgia Writers Association assumed responsibility for...

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.