Page Turner Awards


Speen, England UK

Awards are offered in five categories:
Writing Award : for unpublished, completed manuscripts
Young Writer Award : for writers aged between 18 and 25
Writing Mentorship Award : for uncompleted manuscripts
Screenplay Award : for scriptwriters with a completed screenplay
Book Award : for authors with a published book, mainstream or independently published
All Awards accept fiction and non-fiction in all genres

Submission Info

Prize Info

  • Additional Information: Winners receive a variety of publishing services/mentorship

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    Byron Caldwell Smith Book Awards
    These awards are given biennially to one individual in each of three categories, residing or employed in Kansas, who has authored an outstanding book ...

    National Book Awards
    The National Book Award is one of the nation’s most prestigious literary prizes and has a stellar record of identifying and rewarding quality w...

    Northeastern Minnesota Book Awards (NEMBA)
    The Northeastern Minnesota Book Awards (NEMBA) was established in 1988 to recognize books that substantially represent northeastern Minnesota in the a...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.