The Heart Awards is a contest sponsored by the Oklahoma Romance Writers Guild and is open to all romantic works of fiction in digital form. Any author with a published novel or novella available in digital format that was published in the previous year is eligible to enter. Open to Authors Worldwide, however, winners outside the USA will receive a digital certificate in place of the trophy unless they choose to pay the shipping to have the glass heart trophy shipped to their location.

Submission Info

Prize Info

  • First Prize: Red Blown Glass Heart Award

  • Additional Information: Finalists will each receive a certificate.

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    CIPA EVVY Book Awards
    The EVVY awards are open to any independently or self-published print book, e-book or audio book and may be submitted by the author, publisher or cred...

    NAIWE 1st Annual Book Awards 2023
    Winning a respected book award helps an author reach new audiences and boost sales. It also delivers a satisfying cap for all the hard work that goes ...

    Chatelaine Awards
    Chanticleer Book Reviews is looking for the best books featuring romantic themes and adventures of the heart,historical love affairs, perhaps a little...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.