• Home
  • Awards
  • The Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award

The Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award


PO Box 680759
Franklin, TN US

The Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award seeks to discover and honor the best books of the previous year (novels, novellas, collections and anthologies, and non-fiction) that incorporate the elements of mystery, thriller, and suspense in numerous genres or, in the case of nonfiction, books that are applicable to writers in general.

Submission Info

Prize Info

  • First Prize: $250

  • Additional Information: Physical award in each category, bragging rights, increased exposure, and $250 for best overall work (fiction or nonfiction), payable to the winner.

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    CMA Book Awards
    This program recognizes the outstanding work of publishers, authors, and book editors who serve Catholic readers. The Catholic Media Association an...

    British Book Awards
    The British Book Awards, or Nibbies, is the definitive event for honouring the commercial successes of publishers, authors and bookshops. It succeeds ...

    Georgia Author of the Year Award
    The Georgia Author of the Year Awards celebrates the best literature by Georgia writers. Georgia Writers Association assumed responsibility for the G...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.