Feathered Quill Book Awards, a program run by Feathered Quill Book Reviews, a leader in online book review sites, awarding books with gold, silver, and bronze designations in a total of twenty-four categories. In addition, Feathered Quill also includes finalists – these are books with scores close to the winners and well-deserving of recognition. Instead of awarding a certain number of books per category for the finalist classification, the finalists are selected by high scores. So, while some categories have several finalists, others have none.

Submission Info

Prize Info

  • First Prize: Gold designation

  • Second Prize: Silver designation

  • Third Prize: Bronze designation

  • Additional Information: Every winner will receive a signed certificate announcing their win and 25 beautiful embossed award seals for their books.

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    National Indie Excellence Awards
    The National Indie Excellence Awards is open to all English language books available for sale, including small presses, mid-size independent publisher...

    FAPA President’s Book Awards
    Each year the Florida Authors and Publishers Association (FAPA) sponsors the FAPA President's Book Awards, which recognizes book publishing excell...

    CIPA EVVY Book Awards
    The EVVY awards are open to any independently or self-published print book, e-book or audio book and may be submitted by the author, publisher or cred...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.