LGBTQA Caucus Book Award


PO Box 359
Storrs, CTUS

The LGBTQA Caucus awards a Book Prize for the best book published in the preceding two years. The prize recognizes books advancing research on the themes of LGBTQA politics, queer theory, and sexuality in global politics. The LGBTQA Book Prize prioritizes original thought and impact, while also taking into consideration the value of awarding early and mid-career researchers.

Submission Info

Prize Info

  • First Prize: Plaque

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    Book Excellence Awards
    The Book Excellence Awards ( is an international book awards competition.

    The Book Excellence Awards is d...

    Eric Hoffer Award for Independent Books
    The Eric Hoffer Award for independent books recognizes excellence in publishing with a $2,000 grand prize and various category honors and press type d...

    Alberta Book Awards
    The Alberta Book Publishing Awards are presented by the Book Publishers Association of Alberta.Categories include: Children’s Books, Scholarly and A...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.