The Blueberry Award. The Blueberry Award honors the best children's books for 3 - 10 years olds published last year that inspire a love of nature and action for the planet.

Submission Info

Prize Info

Leveraging Writers Conferences to Build a Writing Career

Related Contests

National Book Awards
The National Book Award is one of the nation’s most prestigious literary prizes and has a stellar record of identifying and rewarding quality w...

CIPA EVVY Book Awards
The EVVY awards are open to any independently or self-published print book, e-book or audio book and may be submitted by the author, publisher or cred...

CANSCAIP Writing For Children Competition
A goal of the Writing for Children Competition is to discover, encourage, and promote new writers of children's literature across Canada. The Wri...

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.