NAIWE 1st Annual Book Awards 2023


PO Box 412
Montpelier, VA US


Winning a respected book award helps an author reach new audiences and boost sales. It also delivers a satisfying cap for all the hard work that goes into publishing a manuscript.

If you have written a book that was published in the last five years, you are eligible to enter it in the NAIWE 1st Annual Book Awards 2023.

All books entered will compete within their categories and also for the top prize as the NAIWE Book of the Year Award Winner.

Submission Info

  • Cost to Enter: $45

  • Submission Deadline: Jun 15, 2023

Prize Info

  • First Prize: Category winners and the top prize winner will be showcased on the NAIWE website, and a 2023 NAIWE Book Award e-medallion

  • Followers on Twitter

    Related Contests

    Florida Book Awards
    The Florida Book Awards is an annual competition that exists for one purpose--to honor the best work written by Florida authors and about Florida cult...

    Eric Hoffer Award for Independent Books
    The Eric Hoffer Award for independent books recognizes excellence in publishing with a $2,000 grand prize and various category honors and press type d...

    Independent Publisher Book Awards
    Conducted annually, the Independent Publisher Book Awards honor the year’s best independently published titles from around the world. The awards are...

    Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.