Prix Aurora Awards

Canadian Science Fiction & Fantasy Association


c/o Sentry Box
Calgary, AB CA

The Aurora awards are run by the Canadian Science Fiction and Fantasy Association (CSFFA), a federally registered non-profit society. The awards recognize the best Canadian professional and amateur (fan) achievements for the calendar year. The Auroras are only for Canadian citizens or permanent residents. Canadian citizens living abroad are eligible.

Submission Info

Prize Info

Followers on Twitter

Related Contests

Georgia Author of the Year Award
The Georgia Author of the Year Awards celebrates the best literature by Georgia writers. Georgia Writers Association assumed responsibility for the G...

Independent Publisher Book Awards
Conducted annually, the Independent Publisher Book Awards honor the year’s best independently published titles from around the world. The awards are...

CIPA EVVY Book Awards
The EVVY awards are open to any independently or self-published print book, e-book or audio book and may be submitted by the author, publisher or cred...

Subscribe to our Newsletter for latest news.